Staff Directory
LaWana Aldridge Cafeteria aldridgel@uhisd.com
Marsha Alexander English, Theater Arts alexanderm@uhisd.com
Sara Batts Elementary Principal battss@uhisd.com
Dr. Troy Batts Superintendent / Principal battst@uhisd.com
Kelly Bennette Band Director bennettek@uhisd.com
Nathanael Carter Dean of Students / HS / JH cartern@uhisd.com
Dina Cheatwood Kindergarten cheatwoodd@uhisd.com
Penny Collier Dyslexia Coordinator/Instructor collierp@uhisd.com
Jennifer Conde Algebra I, 8th Math, Geometry, Coach condej@uhisd.com 
Gay Cooley 3rd Grade  cooleyg@uhisd.com 
Stephanie Curnutt Custodian curnutts@uhisd.com 
Christy Davis Kindergarten davisc@uhisd.com 
Van Duffey Vocational Agriculture duffeyv@uhisd.com
Lauren Edwards Business edwardsl@uhisd.com
Amber Everitt 2nd Grade everitta@uhisd.com
Casey Everitt PE / Coach everittc@uhisd.com
Dana Farr English farrd@uhisd.com
Taleen Flinn Maintenance Secretary flinnt@uhisd.com
Willie Mae Fort Cafeteria fortw@uhisd.com
Terri Glenn 5th Grade glennt@uhisd.com
Steredrick Goodjoint Maintenance goodjoints@uhisd.com
Cindy Green High School Secretary  greenc@uhisd.com
Julie Grunden Elementary Secretary grundenj@uhisd.com
Chris Hallmark Astronomy, Chemistry, Physics hallmarkc@uhisd.com
Melissa Helton Superintendent Secretary uhsecretary@yahoo.com
Jessica Howell Elementary Paraprofessional  howellj@uhisd.com
Tracey Howell Elementary Paraprofessional howellt@uhisd.com
Jackquet Hutchings Elementary Paraprofessional jhutchings@uhisd.com
Amber Jacks Nurse jacksa@uhisd.com
Cassidi Jacobs Algebra II, 6-7 Math, Pre-Cal jacobsc@uhisd.com
Connie Johnston Reading RTI johnstonc@uhisd.com
Robin Jones Paraprofessional robinj@uhisd.com
Karmen Kelley Business Manager kelleyk@uhisd.com
Debbie Kuza PreK kuzad@uhisd.com
Crystal LaGrone Special ED Paraprofessional  lagronec@uhisd.com
Michel Lain Librarian / ESL lainm@uhisd.com
Joanna Lambert 4th Grade  lambertj@uhisd.com
Cindy Lewis 2nd Grade, Math RTI lewisc@uhisd.com
Shane Mallory Health/PE/Coach  mallorys@uhisd.com
Stacey Mallory Dual Credit/Credit Recovery staceym@uhisd.com
Mark Massingill Technology Director massingillm@uhisd.com
Jackie Montgomery Cafeteria montgomeryj@uhisd.com
Ashley Moore Kindergarten moorea@uhisd.com
Dawn Moses Cafeteria  mosesd@uhisd.com
Hilda Nelms Food Services Director nelmsh@uhisd.com
Pat Don Parish Bus Driver 
Regina Parish Special Education parishr@uhisd.com
Danny Pearce Custodian  pearced@uhisd.com
James Qualls English I, Lang Arts, Speech, Writing quallsj@uhisd.com
Andrew Reynolds Govt, US History, Coach ‚Äčreynoldsa@uhisd.com
Jone' Robinson-Heflin Counselor heflinj@uhisd.com
Don Sinquefield Maintenance Director sinquefieldd@uhisd.com
Ben Smith US History, World Geography, Coach smithb@uhisd.com
Tori Smith Spanish I, II, III smitht@uhisd.com
Jessica Stahn Vocational Ag, Culinary stahnjl@uhisd.com
Melisa Tidball Interactive Math, 6th, 7th, 8th tidballm@uhisd.com
Tara Trever 6-8 Science, Biology trevert@uhisd.com
Jana Wilson 2nd, 3rd Grade wilsonj@uhisd.com
Carley Youngblood 5th Grade youngbloodc@uhisd.com
Kyle Youngblood 3rd Grade youngbloodk@uhisd.com