High School Teacher Pages
1-UH_HS.jpg

Union Hill High School

Teacher List

Teacher Name/Web Page

Subject

E-mail Address

Marsha Alexander

English, Theater Arts

alexanderm@uhisd.com

Terry DeOrnellis

Band Director

deornellist@uhisd.com

Van Duffey

Vocational-Agriculture

duffeyv@uhisd.com

Casey Everitt

Junior High Math, Coach

everittc@uhisd.com

Chris Hallmark

8th Science, Chemistry, Physics

hallmarkc@uhisd.com

Courtney Hantz

High School Math

hantzc@uhisd.com

Jennifer Howk

JH Science, Anatomy, Biology

howkj@uhisd.com

Brandon Johnson

JH Social Studies, Science, Coach

johnsonb@uhisd.com

Michel Lain

District Librarian, ESL

lainm@uhisd.com

Shane Mallory

Health, PE, Coach

mallorys@uhisd.com

Stacey Mallory

Dual Credit/Credit Recovery Lab Coordinator

staceym@uhisd.com

Kimberly Mickens

JH Writing, Coach 

mickensk@uhisd.com

Ashley Moore

Spanish

moorea@uhisd.com

Jennifer Myers

English, Culinary Arts, Yearbook

myersj@uhisd.com

Regina Parish

Special Education

parishr@uhisd.com

James Qualls

6-8 English Lang Arts

quallsj@uhisd.com

Andrew Reynolds

Govt, US History, Coach

reynoldsa@uhisd.com

Ben Smith

JH Social Studies, Coach

smithb@uhisd.com

Tori Smith

ISS, Coach

smitht@uhisd.com

Melisa Tidball

Business Applications

tidballm@uhisd.com