High School Teacher Pages
1-UH_HS.jpg

Union Hill High School

Teacher List

Teacher / Webpage Subjects E-mail Address
     
Debra Brill Geography, Athletics brilld@uhisd.com
Kristi Denson JH Math Coach densonk@uhisd.com
Suzanne DeOrnellis Asst Band Dir deornelliss@uhisd.com
Terry DeOrnellis Band Director deornellist@uhisd.com
Chris Hallmark 8th Science, Chemistry, Physics hallmarkc@uhisd.com
Tristen Johnson JH Math, Coach johnsontr@uhisd.com
Michel Lain District Librarian, ESL lainm@uhisd.com
Mary Martin Agricultural Science martinm@uhisd.com
Robert McCraw English, History, Geography mccrawr@uhisd.com
Katie Nelson JH/HS Art nelsonk@uhisd.com
Regina Parish Special Education parishr@uhisd.com
James Qualls 6-8 English Lang Arts quallsj@uhisd.com
Ashley Taylor Spanish taylora@uhisd.com
Melisa Tidball Business Applications tidballm@uhisd.com
Kyle Youngblood Biology, Science youngbloodk@uhisd.com