Staff Directory
LaWana Aldridge Cafeteria aldridgel@uhisd.com
Shelly Anderson 4-5th Grade Math andersons@uhisd.com
Chad Applegate Behavior Specialist applegatec@uhisd.com
Lyndsi Applegate Central Office Receptionist applegatel@uhisd.com
Sara Batts Elementary Principal battss@uhisd.com
Dr. Troy Batts Superintendent battst@uhisd.com
Joshua Bragdon Athletic Director, Government bragdonj@uhisd.com
Debra Brill Geography, PE, Athletics brilld@uhisd.com
Mitchell Bunn Coach, Math, World Histery bunnm@uhisd.com
Dina Cheatwood 3rd Grade Math, Science cheatwoodd@uhisd.com
Penny Collier Dyslexia Coordinator/Instructor collierp@uhisd.com
Gay Cooley 3rd Grade Reading, Social Studies cooleyg@uhisd.com 
Stephanie Curnutt Custodian curnutts@uhisd.com 
Dr John Denson JH/HS Principal densonj@uhisd.com 
Kristi Denson JHMath, Athletics densonk@uhisd.com 
Suzanne DeOrnellis Elem Music, Asst Band Dir deornelliss@uhisd.com
Terry DeOrnellis Band Director deornellist@uhisd.com
Thomas Emerson Coach, History, Social Studies emersont@uhisd.com
Taleen Flinn Librarian flinnt@uhisd.com
Willie Mae Fort Cafeteria fortw@uhisd.com
Steredrick Goodjoint Maintenance goodjoints@uhisd.com
Julie Grunden Elementary Secretary grundenj@uhisd.com
Chris Hallmark 8th Sci, Astronomy, Chemistry, Physics hallmarkc@uhisd.com
Melissa Hoelscher Superintendent Secretary hoelscherm@uhisd.com
Jessica Howell Elementary Paraprofessional  howellj@uhisd.com
Tracey Howell Elementary Paraprofessional howellt@uhisd.com
David Hunt Special Education huntd@uhisd.com
Jackquet Hutchings Special Education Aide jhutchings@uhisd.com
Amber Jacks Nurse jacksa@uhisd.com
Crystal Henderson Pre-K hendersonc@uhisd.com
Tristen Johnson JH Math, Athletics johnsontr@uhisd.com
Connie Johnston Reading RTI johnstonc@uhisd.com
Missy Jones jonesm@uhisd.com
Debbie Kuza Kindergarten kuzad@uhisd.com
Michel Lain Librarian / ESL lainm@uhisd.com
Joanna Lambert Kindergarten lambertj@uhisd.com
Cindy Lewis 2nd Grade Reading, Language Arts lewisc@uhisd.com
RoeAnn Logan HS Secretary loganr@uhisd.com
Mary Martin Agricultural Science martinm@uhisd.com
Mark Massingill Technology Director massingillm@uhisd.com
Robert McCraw English, History, Yearbook mccrawr@uhisd.com
Kenika McCoy Elementary mccoyk@uhisd.com
Kerrie Melton Aide meltonk@uhisd.com
Marilynn McKinney Aide mckinneym@uhisd.com
Jeremy Miller Coach millerj@uhisd.com
Jackie Montgomery Cafeteria montgomeryj@uhisd.com
Dawn Moses Cafeteria  mosesd@uhisd.com
Hilda Nelms Food Services Director nelmsh@uhisd.com
Katie Nelson HS/JH Art nelsonk@uhisd.com
Lara Nelson 4-5th Grade Science, Social Studies nelsonl@uhisd.com
Candiece Orsburn Paraprofessional orsburnc@uhisd.com
Pat Don Parish Bus Driver 
Regina Parish Special Education parishr@uhisd.com
Danny Pearce Custodian  pearced@uhisd.com
Jana Pritchett 2nd Grade Math, Science, Social Studies pritchettj@uhisd.com
James Qualls 6-8 ELA quallsj@uhisd.com
Natkeshia Raibon Coach raibonn@uhisd.com
JD Richardson Coach richardsonj@uhisd.com
Aimee Rider 1st Grade ridera@uhisd.com
Don Sinquefield Maintenance Director sinquefieldd@uhisd.com
Robert Stanley Ag Shop stanleyr@uhisd.com
Ashley Taylor Spanish taylora@uhisd.com
Melisa Tidball Business Applications tidballm@uhisd.com
Lisa Trimble 4-5th Grade Reading, Language Arts trimblel@uhisd.com
Miranda Todd Elementary toddm@uhisd.com
Amy Young 1st Grade younga@uhisd.com
Carley Youngblood Counselor youngbloodc@uhisd.com
Kyle Youngblood Business Manager youngbloodk@uhisd.com